Close search

News.

Strikes update - May 2022

Wed 04 May 2022

Image text reads "Strikes Update: May 2022

 
Your next officer team

Mon 21 Mar 2022

 
Back on the field

Wed 16 Feb 2022

Sporting updates for Goldsmiths students

 
Strikes update - February 2022

Wed 02 Feb 2022

Image text reads "UCU Strikes" alongside logo of Goldsmiths UCU.

Further strikes are planned after negotiations between Goldsmiths UCU and the university senior management team have not reached agreement.

 
10 year anniversary

Mon 15 Nov 2021

 
Jaffar Aly Profile

Wed 18 Aug 2021

 
 
Our fave local spots...

Wed 11 Aug 2021

 
 
What happened at Stonewall?

Tue 22 Jun 2021

 
 
 
 
Pride 2021: What's On?

Thu 20 May 2021

 
Stephen Lawrence Day...

Thu 22 Apr 2021

 
Vote, vote, vote!

Wed 18 Nov 2020