Trans Day of Remembrance

Mon 18 Nov 2019

 
International Students' Day

Fri 15 Nov 2019

 
Trans Awareness Week

Wed 13 Nov 2019

 
 
World Vegan Day!

Fri 01 Nov 2019

 
Register to vote!

Thu 31 Oct 2019

 
UCU Strike Ballot Statement

Fri 25 Oct 2019

 
Rock the boat… and vote!

Wed 16 Oct 2019

 
Nominate your hero

Wed 16 Oct 2019

 
You are not alone

Thu 10 Oct 2019

 
Welcome to Goldsmiths Students' Union

Tue 08 Oct 2019

featured

 
Part Time Officer Elections Q&A

Tue 17 Sep 2019

featured

 
 
Religious groups on campus

Thu 29 Aug 2019

 
What to pack?

Wed 28 Aug 2019

 
Hiya New Cross!

Tue 27 Aug 2019

 
Who are the Sabbs?

Fri 09 Aug 2019

 
Getting around New Cross

Thu 08 Aug 2019

 
 

News

Work for us!

How would you like to see your artwork worn over the shoulders of thousands of fellow students? Well this is your chance as we're looking for someone to design the canvas tote bags which are handed out to all new students at Welcome Week.