What's On

We've got a packed events programme throughout the year from Welcome Week right through to graduation. With live music, club nights, coffee hours, comedy nights, performances, trips and more, you're sure to find something to entertain you.

Tue 20th October

Black History Month Book Hunt
16th October midnight - 31st October midnight
Digital Event (Instagram)
Black Students' Icebreaker (Event 2)
20th October 10am - 11am
Digital Event

Wed 21st October

Black History Month Book Hunt
16th October midnight - 31st October midnight
Digital Event (Instagram)
Upside Down Dance Class
21st October 7pm - 8pm
Digital Event

Thu 22nd October

Black History Month Book Hunt
16th October midnight - 31st October midnight
Digital Event (Instagram)
Black History Month: One Amongst Many
22nd October 5pm - 6:30pm
Digital Event

Fri 23rd October

Black History Month Book Hunt
16th October midnight - 31st October midnight
Digital Event (Instagram)
CANCELLED: Prison Abolition Workshop
23rd October 5pm - 6:30pm
Digital Event
Warmth from the Fire: Imagination Beyond the Institution
23rd October 5pm - 7pm
Digital Event

Sat 24th October

Black History Month Book Hunt
16th October midnight - 31st October midnight
Digital Event (Instagram)

Sun 25th October

Black History Month Book Hunt
16th October midnight - 31st October midnight
Digital Event (Instagram)

Mon 26th October

Black History Month Book Hunt
16th October midnight - 31st October midnight
Digital Event (Instagram)

Tue 27th October

Black History Month Book Hunt
16th October midnight - 31st October midnight
Digital Event (Instagram)
Black Students' Icebreaker (Event 3)
27th October 10am - 11am
Digital Event
Trashy Tuesdays Online - BHM Special
27th October 10pm - midnight
TRASHY TUESDAYS returns for another year of campy classics, crude comedy, and a whole lotta quizzing!

Wed 28th October

Black History Month Book Hunt
16th October midnight - 31st October midnight
Digital Event (Instagram)

Thu 29th October

Black History Month Book Hunt
16th October midnight - 31st October midnight
Digital Event (Instagram)
Black Story-Telling for Children: Workshop
29th October 4pm - 5pm
Digital Event

Fri 30th October

Black History Month Book Hunt
16th October midnight - 31st October midnight
Digital Event (Instagram)
Prison Abolition Q&A
30th October 5pm - 6:30pm
Digital Event

Sat 31st October

Black History Month Book Hunt
16th October midnight - 31st October midnight
Digital Event (Instagram)

Tue 3rd November

Islamic Students' Icebreaker
3rd November 10am - 11am
Digital Event
Trashy Tuesdays Online
3rd November 10pm - midnight
TRASHY TUESDAYS returns for another year of campy classics, crude comedy, and a whole lotta quizzing!

Tue 10th November

Islamic Students' Icebreaker
10th November 10am - 11am
Digital Event
Trashy Tuesdays Online
10th November 10pm - midnight
TRASHY TUESDAYS returns for another year of campy classics, crude comedy, and a whole lotta quizzing!

Fri 13th November

Transgender Students' Icebreaker
13th November 10am - 11am
Digital Event

Mon 16th November

Among Us: Trans Students' Games Night
16th November 6pm - 7pm
Digital Event

Tue 17th November

Islamic Students' Icebreaker
17th November 10am - 11am
Digital Event
Islamophobia in Queer spaces: a workshop with Malek Mayet
17th November 2pm - 3pm
Digital Event
Trashy Tuesdays Online
17th November 10pm - midnight
TRASHY TUESDAYS returns for another year of campy classics, crude comedy, and a whole lotta quizzing!

Thu 19th November

Trans Students' Movie Night
19th November 7pm - 9pm
Digital Event

Fri 20th November

Transgender Students' Icebreaker
20th November 10am - 11am
Digital Event

Tue 24th November

Islamic Students' Icebreaker
24th November 10am - 11am
Digital Event