Close search

What's On

We've got a packed events programme throughout the year from Welcome Week right through to graduation. With live music, club nights, coffee hours, comedy nights, performances, trips and more, you're sure to find something to entertain you.

Tue 26th October

Trashy Tuesdays
26th October 7pm - 1am
SU Bar and Venue

Wed 27th October

The Lion's Den
27th October 9pm - 2am
Goldsmiths Students' Union

Thu 28th October

Muddle
28th October 6pm - 11pm
Goldsmiths SU Bar

Fri 29th October

Friday Wineday!
29th October 9am - 11:59pm
Goldsmiths SU Bar
Black History Month: Black Town Hall
29th October 6pm - 9pm
Deptford Town Hall
schuh Student Sessions in partnership with Reebok
29th October 10pm - 2am
Goldsmiths Students' Union

Tue 2nd November

Trashy Tuesdays
2nd November 7pm - 1am
SU Bar and Venue

Wed 3rd November

The Lion's Den
3rd November 9pm - 2am
Goldsmiths Students' Union

Thu 4th November

Muddle
4th November 6pm - 11pm
Goldsmiths SU Bar

Fri 5th November

Friday Wineday!
5th November 9am - 11:59pm
Goldsmiths SU Bar

Thu 11th November

Muddle
11th November 6pm - 11pm

Fri 12th November

Friday Wineday!
12th November 9am - 11:59pm
SU Bar

Tue 16th November

Trashy Tuesdays
16th November 7pm - 1am
SU Bar and Venue

Wed 17th November

The Lion's Den
17th November 9pm - 2am
Goldsmiths Students' Union

Thu 18th November

Muddle
18th November 6pm - 11pm
Goldsmiths SU Bar

Fri 19th November

Friday Wineday!
19th November 9am - 11:59pm
Goldsmiths SU Bar

Tue 23rd November

Trashy Tuesdays
23rd November 7pm - 1am
SU Bar and Venue

Wed 24th November

The Lion's Den
24th November 9pm - 2am
Goldsmiths Students' Union

Thu 25th November

Muddle
25th November 6pm - 11pm
Goldsmiths SU Bar

Fri 26th November

Friday Wineday!
26th November 9am - 11:59pm
Goldsmiths SU Bar

Wed 1st December

Winter Ball
1st December 7pm - midnight
TBC
The Lion's Den
1st December 9pm - 2am
Goldsmiths Students' Union

Thu 2nd December

Muddle
2nd December 6pm - 11pm

Fri 3rd December

Friday Wineday!
3rd December 9am - 11:59pm
Goldsmiths SU Bar

Wed 8th December

The Lion's Den
8th December 9pm - 2am
Goldsmiths Students' Union

Thu 9th December

Muddle
9th December 6pm - 11pm

Fri 10th December

Friday Wineday!
10th December 9am - 11:59pm
Goldsmiths SU Bar

Wed 15th December

The Lion's Den
15th December 9pm - 2am
Goldsmiths Students' Union

Thu 16th December

Muddle
16th December 6pm - 11pm

Fri 17th December

Friday Wineday!
17th December 9am - 11:59pm
Goldsmiths SU Bar

Wed 22nd December

The Lion's Den
22nd December 9pm - 2am
Goldsmiths Students' Union