Staff List and Contacts

The many smiley, happy faces of the Union Staff and Officers. You'll find email contact info here too.

Officer Team

Lauren Corelli

President 

lauren@goldsmithssu.org

 

Sara Bafo

Welfare and Liberation Officer

sara@goldsmithssu.org 

 

Niquella Simpson-West

Campaigns and Activities Officer

niquella@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Fowsia Kadiye

Education Officer

fowsia@goldsmithssu.org

 

Senior Management Team

Ed Nedjari

Interim Chief Executive

ed@goldsmithssu.org

 

HR Team

Denisa Mariana Turturea

Office Coordinator

denisa@goldsmithssu.org

 

Finance Team

finance@goldsmithssu.org

 

Welcome Desk 

welcome@goldsmithssu.org

Development and Communities Team

Galina Skvortsov

Development and Communities Manager

galina@goldsmithssu.org

 

Tolu Magbagbeola

Sports Development Coordinator

tolu@goldsmithssu.org

 

Leila Mani Lundie

Liberation Coordinator

leila@goldsmithssu.org

 

Clare Phelan

Academic Communities Coordinator

clare@goldsmithssu.org

 

Thomas Turner

Development and Communities Administrator

thomas.turner@goldsmithssu.org

 

Advice Team

Alison Spooner

Advice Service Manager

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Margaret Shih 

Adviser  

advice@goldsmithssu.org 

 

Priya Bose

Adviser (Part Time)

UNISON Rep

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Commercial Services Team

Oliver Roscoe

Head of Commercial Operations

oliver@goldsmithssu.org

 

Ryan Lea

Food & Beverage Manager

ryan@goldsmithssu.org

 

Alice Missen

Retail Manager

alice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Karen Roe

Nursery Manager

karen@goldsmithssu.org

 

Natalie Denman

Nursery Deputy Manager

natalie@goldsmithssu.org

 

Charlotte Hamilton

Business Development Coordinator

charlotte@goldsmithssu.org

 

Jamey Jesperson

Business Development Assistant

jamey@goldsmithssu.org

 

Sophia Doyle

Events Operations Assistant

alexandra@goldsmithssu.org

 

Communications and Marketing Team

Laura Hinton

Communications and Marketing Manager

laura@goldsmithssu.org

 

Molly Pearson

Content Producer

molly@goldsmithssu.org

 

Sarah Cochrane

Designer

sarah.c@goldsmithssu.org

 

Student Voice Team 

Howard Littler

Student Voice Manager

howard@goldsmithssu.org

 

Jo Swo

Anti-Sexual Violence Campaign Coordinator

jo@goldsmithssu.org

 

Anna Tango Cañete

Academic Representation Coordinator 

UNISON Rep

anna@goldsmithssu.org

 

Sarah Hazlehurst

Democracy and Campaigns Coordinator

sarah.hazlehurst@goldsmithssu.org

 

Lou Kendaru

Against Sexual Violence Project Administrator

lou.kendaru@goldsmithssu.org