The many smiley, happy faces of the Union Staff and Officers. Need to contact us about anything? You'll find email contact info here too.

Staff List and Contacts

The many smiley, happy faces of the Union Staff and Officers. Need to contact us about anything? You'll find email contact info here too.

Officer Team

Mona Mounir

Welfare and Diversity Officer

mona@goldsmithssu.org

 

Joe Leam

Campaigns and Activities Officer

joe@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Taylor McGraa

Education Officer

taylor@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Senior Management Team

Dave Lewis

Chief Executive

dave@goldsmithssu.org

 

Ed Nedjari

Director of Operations and Commercial Development

ed@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Activities Team

Rachel Sunderland

Activities Manager

rachel@goldsmithssu.org

 

Tolu Magbagbeola

Sports Development Coordinator

tolu@goldsmithssu.org

 

Galina Skvortsov

Societies Coordinator

galina@goldsmithssu.org

 

Advice Team

Alison Spooner

Advice Service Manager

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Zara Aboubakar

Adviser

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Priya Bose

Adviser (Part Time)

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Communications and Marketing Team

Laura Hinton

Communications and Marketing Manager

laura@goldsmithssu.org

 

Evelyn Taire

Communications Coordinator

evelyn@goldsmithssu.org

 

Sarah Cochrane

Designer

sarah.c@goldsmithssu.org

 

Joy Stacey

Marketing and Fundraising Coordinator (Part Time)

joy@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Engagement Team

Megan Evans

Engagement Manager

megan@goldsmithssu.org

 

Thaniyah Miah

Campaigns and Democracy Coordinator

thaniyah@goldsmithssu.org

 

Leila Mani Lundie

Liberation Coordinator

leila@goldsmithssu.org

 

Maddie Spink

Against Sexual Violence Coordinator (Part Time)

maddie@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Representation and Communities Team

Howard Littler

Academic Representation and Communities Manager

howard@goldsmithssu.org

 

Arunima Himawan

Policy and Research Coordinator

arun@goldsmithssu.org

 

EB Hill

Academic Communities Coordinator

eb@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Commercial Services Team

Oliver Roscoe

Bar and Venue Manager

oliver@goldsmithssu.org

 

Alice Missen

Retail Manager

alice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Ryan Lea

Cafe and Food Manager

ryan@goldsmithssu.org

 

Karen Roe

Nursery Manager

karen@goldsmithssu.org

 

Natalie Denman

Nursery Deputy Manager

natalie@goldsmithssu.org

 

Finance Team

finance@goldsmithssu.org