The many smiley, happy faces of the Union Staff and Officers. Need to contact us about anything? You'll find email contact info here too.

Staff List and Contacts

The many smiley, happy faces of the Union Staff and Officers. Need to contact us about anything? You'll find email contact info here too.

Officer Team

Mona Mounir

Welfare and Liberation Officer

mona@goldsmithssu.org

 

Joe Leam

Campaigns and Activities Officer

joe@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Taylor McGraa

Education Officer

taylor@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Senior Management Team

Dave Lewis

Chief Executive

dave@goldsmithssu.org

 

Ed Nedjari

Director of Operations and Commercial Development

ed@goldsmithssu.org

 

Activities Team

Rachel Sunderland

Development and Community Manager

rachel@goldsmithssu.org

 

Tolu Magbagbeola

Sports Coordinator

tolu@goldsmithssu.org

 

Galina Skvortsov

Societies Coordinator

galina@goldsmithssu.org

 

Leila Mani Lundie

Liberation Coordinator

leila@goldsmithssu.org

 

Melissa Zadmoghadas

Academic Communities and Wellbeing Coordinator

melissa@goldsmithssu.org

 

Advice Team

Alison Spooner

Advice Service Manager

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Zara Aboubakar

Adviser

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Priya Bose

Adviser (Part Time)

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Margaret Shih 

Adviser (Part Time) 

advice@goldsmithssu.org 

 

HR Team

Denisa Mariana Turturea

Office Coordinator

denisa@goldsmithssu.org

 

Finance Team

finance@goldsmithssu.org

 

Communications and Marketing Team

Laura Hinton

Communications and Marketing Manager

laura@goldsmithssu.org

 

Evelyn Taire

Communications Coordinator

evelyn@goldsmithssu.org

 

Sarah Cochrane

Designer

sarah.c@goldsmithssu.org

 

Student Voice Team 

Howard Littler

Student Voice Manager

howard@goldsmithssu.org

 

Thaniyah Miah

Campaigns and Democracy Coordinator

thaniyah@goldsmithssu.org

 

Maddie Spink

Against Sexual Violence Coordinator (Part Time)

maddie@goldsmithssu.org

 

Sofia Akel

BME Student Experience Project Coordinator (Part Time)

sofia@goldsmithssu.org

 

Anna Tango Cañete

Academic Representation Coordinator 

anna@goldsmithssu.org

 

Commercial Services Team

Oliver Roscoe

Bar and Venue Manager

oliver@goldsmithssu.org

 

Alice Missen

Retail Manager

alice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Ryan Lea

Food & Cafe Manager

ryan@goldsmithssu.org

 

Karen Roe

Nursery Manager

karen@goldsmithssu.org

 

Natalie Denman

Nursery Deputy Manager

natalie@goldsmithssu.org