Officer Team

Joe Leam

President 

joe@goldsmithssu.org

 

Mona Mounir

Welfare and Liberation Officer

mona@goldsmithssu.org 

 

Beth Lowe

Campaigns and Activities Officer
beth@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Lauren Corelli

Education Officer
lauren@goldsmithssu.org

 

Senior Management Team

Ed Nedjari

Interim Chief Executive

ed@goldsmithssu.org

 

HR Team

Sabrina Nelson

HR Manager

sabrina@goldsmithssu.org

 

Denisa Mariana Turturea

Office Coordinator

denisa@goldsmithssu.org

 

Finance Team

finance@goldsmithssu.org

 

Development and Communities Team

Galina Skvortsov

Development and Community Manager

galina@goldsmithssu.org

 

Florence Hansford

Sports Development Coordinator

florence@goldsmithssu.org

 

Leila Mani Lundie

Liberation Coordinator

leila@goldsmithssu.org

 

Clare Phelan

Academic Communities Coordinator

clare@goldsmithssu.org

 

Thomas Turner

Development and Communities Administrator

thomas.turner@goldsmithssu.org

 

Advice Team

Alison Spooner

Advice Service Manager

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Zara Aboubakar

Adviser

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Priya Bose

Adviser (Part Time)

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Margaret Shih 

Adviser (Part Time) 

advice@goldsmithssu.org 

 

Commercial Services Team

Oliver Roscoe

Head of Commercial Operations

oliver@goldsmithssu.org

 

Ryan Lea

Food & Beverage Manager

ryan@goldsmithssu.org

 

Alice Missen

Retail Manager

alice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Karen Roe

Nursery Manager

karen@goldsmithssu.org

 

Natalie Denman

Nursery Deputy Manager

natalie@goldsmithssu.org

 

Jo Swo 

Business Operations Assistant

jo@goldsmithssu.org 

 

Communications and Marketing Team

Laura Hinton

Communications and Marketing Manager

laura@goldsmithssu.org

 

Sarah Cochrane

Designer

sarah.c@goldsmithssu.org

 

Student Voice Team 

Howard Littler

Student Voice Manager

howard@goldsmithssu.org

 

Maddie Spink

Against Sexual Violence Coordinator (Part Time)

maddie@goldsmithssu.org

 

Anna Tango Cañete

Academic Representation Coordinator 

anna@goldsmithssu.org

 

Sarah Hazlehurst

Democracy and Campaigns Coordinator

sarah.hazlehurst@goldsmithssu.org