Close search

Staff List and Contacts

The many smiley, happy faces of the Union Staff and Officers. You'll find email contact info here too.

 

Officer Team

The Sabbatical Officers are here to represent you, both in public and within the College's governance structures. They can support campaigns, and advise on the Union's own structures to make change such as passing motions in Students’ Forum. The Sabbatical Officers cannot act as caseworkers but they will help where they can and signpost to relevant services where appropriate. There is more information about signposting here.

Sara Bafo

President 

sara@goldsmithssu.org

president@goldsmithssu.org (for student enquiries)

 

Hafsa Haji

Welfare and Liberation Officer

hafsa@goldsmithssu.org 

welfare.officer@goldsmithssu.org (for student enquiries)

 

Niquella Simpson-West

Campaigns and Activities Officer

niquella@goldsmithssu.org

campaigns.officer@goldsmithssu.org (for student enquiries)

 

Fowsia Kadiye

Education Officer

fowsia@goldsmithssu.org

education.officer@goldsmithssu.org (for student enquiries)

 

Senior Management Team

Ed Nedjari

Chief Executive

ed@goldsmithssu.org

 

HR Team

Wala Osman

HR Manager

wala@goldsmithssu.org

 

Finance Team

finance@goldsmithssu.org

 

Welcome Desk 

welcome@goldsmithssu.org

Development and Communities Team

Galina Skvortsov

Development and Communities Manager

galina@goldsmithssu.org

 

Tolu Magbagbeola

Sports Development Coordinator

tolu@goldsmithssu.org

 

Clare Phelan

Societies and Communities Coordinator

clare@goldsmithssu.org

 

Advice & Representation Team

Irfan Zaman

Head of Membership

irfan@goldsmithssu.org

 

Priya Bose

Senior Adviser (Part Time)

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Lou Kendaru

Against Sexual Violence Project Coordinator 

lou@goldsmithssu.org

 

Commercial Services Team

Oliver Roscoe

Head of Commercial Operations

oliver@goldsmithssu.org

 

Ryan Lea

Food & Beverage Manager

ryan@goldsmithssu.org

 

Alice Missen

Retail Manager

alice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Karen Roe

Nursery Manager

karen@goldsmithssu.org

 

Natalie Denman

Nursery Deputy Manager

natalie@goldsmithssu.org

 

Communications and Marketing Team

Laura Hinton

Communications and Marketing Manager

laura@goldsmithssu.org

 

Sarah Cochrane

Designer

sarah.c@goldsmithssu.org