Officer Team

Joe Leam

President 

joe@goldsmithssu.org

 

Mona Mounir

Welfare and Liberation Officer

mona@goldsmithssu.org 

 

Beth Lowe

Campaigns and Activities Officer

beth@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Lauren Corelli

Education Officer

lauren@goldsmithssu.org

 

Senior Management Team

Dave Lewis

Chief Executive

dave@goldsmithssu.org

 

Ed Nedjari

Director of Operations and Commercial Development

ed@goldsmithssu.org

 

Activities Team

Rachel Sunderland

Development and Community Manager

rachel@goldsmithssu.org

 

Tolu Magbagbeola

Sports Coordinator

tolu@goldsmithssu.org

 

Galina Skvortsov

Societies Coordinator

galina@goldsmithssu.org

 

Leila Mani Lundie

Liberation Coordinator

leila@goldsmithssu.org

 

Melissa Zadmoghadas

Academic Communities and Wellbeing Coordinator

melissa@goldsmithssu.org

 

Advice Team

Alison Spooner

Advice Service Manager

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Zara Aboubakar

Adviser

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Priya Bose

Adviser (Part Time)

advice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Margaret Shih 

Adviser (Part Time) 

advice@goldsmithssu.org 

 

HR Team

Denisa Mariana Turturea

Office Coordinator

denisa@goldsmithssu.org

 

Finance Team

finance@goldsmithssu.org

 

Communications and Marketing Team

Laura Hinton

Communications and Marketing Manager

laura@goldsmithssu.org

 

Sarah Cochrane

Designer

sarah.c@goldsmithssu.org

 

Student Voice Team 

Howard Littler

Student Voice Manager

howard@goldsmithssu.org

 

Maddie Spink

Against Sexual Violence Coordinator (Part Time)

maddie@goldsmithssu.org

 

Anna Tango Cañete

Academic Representation Coordinator 

anna@goldsmithssu.org

 

Commercial Services Team

Oliver Roscoe

Head of Commercial Operations

oliver@goldsmithssu.org

 

Ryan Lea

Food & Beverage Manager

ryan@goldsmithssu.org

 

Alice Missen

Retail Manager

alice@goldsmithssu.org

 

Karen Roe

Nursery Manager

karen@goldsmithssu.org

 

Natalie Denman

Nursery Deputy Manager

natalie@goldsmithssu.org

 

Jo Swo 

Business Operations Assistant

jo@goldsmithssu.org