What's On

Fri 28th April

Jazz 'N' Bass
28th April 7pm - 29th April 4am
The Stretch

Sat 29th April

Goldsmiths English PEN End of Year Event
29th April 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Out of the Brew, 306 New Cross Rd

Mon 1st May

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
1st May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a

Tue 2nd May

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
2nd May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a

Wed 3rd May

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
3rd May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309
Goldsmiths Ciné Club Screenings
3rd May 6pm - 9pm
Media Research Building, Screen 2
Something Inside So Strong
3rd May 7:30pm - 9:30pm
The Stretch Bar, Goldsmiths Students' Union

Thu 4th May

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
4th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a
Something Inside So Strong
4th May 7:30pm - 9:30pm
The Stretch Bar, Goldsmiths Students' Union

Fri 5th May

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
5th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a
Students' Union Dinner
5th May 6pm - 2am
The Great Hall

Sat 6th May

Something Inside So Strong
6th May 2:30pm - 4:30pm
The Stretch Bar, Goldsmiths Students' Union

Mon 8th May

Be Well Do Well: Pet Therapy
8th May 12:30pm - 1:30pm
The Liberation Room
Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
8th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a

Tue 9th May

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
9th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a

Wed 10th May

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
10th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309
Goldsmiths Ciné Club Screenings
10th May 6pm - 9pm
Media Research Building, Screen 2

Thu 11th May

Contemporary Fusion Workshop
11th May 10am - noon
The stretch
Contemporary Fusion Workshops on the 11th and 12th May taught by Cato Tønnessen.
Be Well Do Well: Pet Therapy
11th May 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Liberation Room, 2nd floor SU
Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
11th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a
CURSED - The Samurai! Company
11th May 7pm - 8:30pm
The Stretch
CURSED - The Play Thursday 11th, Friday 12th, Saturday 13th of May 2017 7:00-8:30pm

Fri 12th May

Be Well Do Well: Pet Therapy
12th May 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Liberation Room, 2nd floor SU
Contemporary Fusion Workshop
12th May 3pm - 5pm
The stretch
Contemporary Fusion Workshop taught by Cato Tønnessen.
Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
12th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309
CURSED - The Samurai! Company
12th May 7pm - 8:30pm
The Stretch
CURSED - The Play Thursday 11th, Friday 12th, Saturday 13th of May 2017 7:00-8:30pm

Sat 13th May

CURSED - The Samurai! Company
13th May 7pm - 8:30pm
The Stretch
CURSED - The Play Thursday 11th, Friday 12th, Saturday 13th of May 2017 7:00-8:30pm

Mon 15th May

Be Well Do Well: Pet Therapy
15th May 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Liberation Room, 2nd floor SU
Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
15th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a
Goldsmiths Musical Theatre Society:  Cabaret Evening
15th May 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Battersea Barge

Tue 16th May

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
16th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309
Make Shit Happen - with Filmmaker Jack Burke
16th May 5pm - 7pm
Natura Cafe
A two-hour chat and workshop with 'one man army' Jack Burke,
Be Well Do Well: Dancing in the Dark
16th May 7pm - 8pm
Natura Cafe

Wed 17th May

Be Well Do Well: Rounders
17th May 2pm - 5pm
The Green
Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
17th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309
Goldsmiths Ciné Club Screenings
17th May 6pm - 9pm
Media Research Building, Screen 2

Thu 18th May

Be Well Do Well: Pet Therapy
18th May 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Liberation Room, 2nd floor SU

Fri 19th May

Be Well Do Well: Pet Therapy
19th May 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Liberation Room, 2nd floor SU
Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
19th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309

Mon 22nd May

Be Well Do Well: Pet Therapy
22nd May 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Liberation Room, 2nd floor SU
Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
22nd May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309

Tue 23rd May

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
23rd May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309

Wed 24th May

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
24th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a
Goldsmiths Ciné Club Screenings
24th May 6pm - 9pm
Media Research Building, Screen 2

Thu 25th May

Be Well Do Well: Pet Therapy
25th May 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Liberation Room, 2nd floor SU

Fri 26th May

Be Well Do Well: Pet Therapy
26th May 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Liberation Room, 2nd floor SU
Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
26th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a

Mon 29th May

Be Well Do Well: Pet Therapy
29th May 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Liberation Room, 2nd floor SU
Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
29th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a

Tue 30th May

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
30th May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309

Wed 31st May

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
31st May 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309
Goldsmiths Ciné Club Screenings
31st May 6pm - 9pm
Media Research Building, Screen 2

Thu 1st June

Be Well Do Well: Pet Therapy
1st June 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Liberation Room, 2nd floor SU

Fri 2nd June

Be Well Do Well: Pet Therapy
2nd June 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Liberation Room, 2nd floor SU
Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
2nd June 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a

Mon 5th June

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
5th June 5pm - 8pm
RHB 309

Tue 6th June

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
6th June 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309

Wed 7th June

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
7th June 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309
Goldsmiths Ciné Club Screenings
7th June 6pm - 9pm
Media Research Building, Screen 2

Fri 9th June

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
9th June 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309

Mon 12th June

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
12th June 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a

Tue 13th June

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
13th June 5pm - 8pm
RHB 309

Wed 14th June

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
14th June 4pm - 7pm
RHB 309
Goldsmiths Ciné Club Screenings
14th June 6pm - 9pm
Media Research Building, Screen 2

Thu 15th June

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
15th June 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a

Fri 16th June

Treat Yo' Self Film Screenings
16th June 4pm - 7pm
RHB 137a

Wed 21st June

Goldsmiths Ciné Club Screenings
21st June 6pm - 9pm
Media Research Building, Screen 2

Wed 28th June

Goldsmiths Ciné Club Screenings
28th June 6pm - 9pm
Media Research Building, Screen 2

Wed 5th July

Goldsmiths Ciné Club Screenings
5th July 6pm - 9pm
Media Research Building, Screen 2

Wed 12th July

Goldsmiths Ciné Club Screenings
12th July 6pm - 9pm
Media Research Building, Screen 2

In this Section

Contact Details

Call

Email

Social