Close search

Your Part-Time Officers

Part-Time Officers are volunteers elected by you to support specific groups of students and represent their interests.

Kocoa Brown and Alexandara Murray-Reynolds (job share)

Women's Officer

TBC

Jade Lindo

BME Officer

bme@goldsmithssu.org

 Sam Chappell

Trans and Non-Binary Students' Officer

transnb@goldsmithssu.org

 

Haille Sleeman

Campaigns Officer

campaigns@goldsmithssu.org

 

Cristian Benevides

Student Parents and Carers' Officer

TBC

Luke Sullivan

Housing Officer (role share)

housing@goldsmithssu.org

 

Bella Aleksandrova

Disabled Students' Officer

disabled@goldsmithssu.org

Roshani Shrestha

International Students' Officer

International@goldsmithssu.org

Barbara Jones

Ethical and Environmental Officer

eandeofficer@goldsmithssu.org

Charlotte Weston

LGBTQ+ Students' Officer 

lgbtq@goldsmithssu.org

Mioara Crenganis

Mature Students' Officer

maturestudents@goldsmithssu.org

TBC

Palestine Twinning Officer

palestine@goldsmithssu.org

 Elizabeth Aird

Postgraduate Students' Officer

postgradofficer@goldsmithssu.org

TBC

Sports Officer 

sports@goldsmithssu.org

Oscar Hadwin-Guardiola

Union Chair

unionchair@goldsmithssu.org

Luca Venerus

Societies Officer

societiesofficer@goldsmithssu.org

Gemma Hedge

Volunteering Officer

volunteeringofficer@goldsmithssu.org

 

Join a Part Time Officer Committee 

 

Joining a Part-Time Officer Committee will allow you to make change and have your voice heard by leading liberation events whilst shaping the way the SU works. If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, then sign up here - and you might soon be helping to run events and plan campaigns that really make a difference. 

Student Trustees

 Saranyaa Goel

Student Trustee

 

George-Hakon Benson

Student Trustee

Lina Charafeddine

Student Trustee