TBC

BME Officer

bme@goldsmithssu.org

TBC

Trans and Non-Binary Students' Officer

transnb@goldsmithssu.org

 

TBC

Campaigns Officer

campaigns@goldsmithssu.org

 

TBC

Housing Officer (role share)

housing@goldsmithssu.org

 

TBC

Housing Officer (role share)

housing@goldsmithssu.org

 

TBC

Disabled Students Officer

disabled@goldsmithssu.org

TBC 

International Students' Officer

International@goldsmithssu.org

TBC 

Ethical and Environmental Officer

eandeofficer@goldsmithssu.org

TBC

LGBTQ+ Students' Officer 

lgbtq@goldsmithssu.org

TBC

Mature Students' Officer

maturestudents@goldsmithssu.org

TBC 

Palestine Twinning Officer

palestine@goldsmithssu.org

TBC

Postgraduate Students' Officer

postgradofficer@goldsmithssu.org

TBC

Societies Officer 

societiesofficer@goldsmithssu.org

TBC

Union Chair 

unionchair@goldsmithssu.org

TBC

Sports Officer

sports@goldsmithssu.org

TBC

Volunteering Officer

volunteeringofficer@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Join a Part Time Officer Committee 

Joining a Part Time Officer Committee will allow you to make change and have your voice heard by leading liberation events whilst shaping the way the SU works. If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, then sign up here - and you might soon be helping to run events and plan campaigns that really make a difference. 

 

 

Student Trustees

TBC

Student Trustee

email

 

TBC

Student Trustee

 

TBC

Student Trustee

email

 

 TBC

Student Trustee