Part Time Officers are volunteers elected by you to support specific groups of students and represent their interests.

Your Part Time Officers

Part Time Officers are volunteers elected by you to support specific groups of students and represent their interests.

Laura Moyies

Women's Officer

womens@goldsmithssu.org

 

Bella Ozdemir

BME Officer

bme@goldsmithssu.org

 

Yasmin Metcalfe

Trans and Non-Binary Students' Officer

transnb@goldsmithssu.org

 

Jade Dagwell Douglas

Campaigns Officer

campaigns@goldsmithssu.org

 

Maciej Zatorski

Housing Officer (role share)

housing@goldsmithssu.org

 

Louise Warberg

Housing Officer (role share)

housing@goldsmithssu.org

 

Catriona Morton 

Disabled Students Officer

disabled@goldsmithssu.org

Minho Kim 

International Students' Officer

International@goldsmithssu.org

Lindsay Castro 

Ethical and Environmental Officer

eandeofficer@goldsmithssu.org

Edain Bradley 

LGBTQ+ Students' Officer 

lgbtq@goldsmithssu.org

Maurice-Childs Smith 

Mature Students' Officer
maturestudents@goldsmithssu.org

Omar Abd El Qader 

Palestine Twinning Officer

palestine@goldsmithssu.org

Shehzida Iqbal

Postgraduate Students' Officer

postgradofficer@goldsmithssu.org

Shreya Ukil 

Societies Officer 

societiesofficer@goldsmithssu.org

Kierin Offlands

Union Chair 

unionchair@goldsmithssu.org

Mahnoor Ali

Sports Officer

disabled@goldsmithssu.org

Kajul Treebhawon

Volunteering Officer

volunteeringofficer@goldsmithssu.org

 

Join a Part Time Officer Committee 

Joining a Part Time Officer Committee will allow you to make change and have your voice heard by leading liberation events whilst shaping the way the SU works. If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, then sign up here - and you might soon be helping to run events and plan campaigns that really make a difference. 

Student Media

William Herbert

Leopard Editor (role share)

leopard@goldsmithssu.org

 

Shreya Ukil

Leopard Editor (role share)

leopard@goldsmithssu.org

 

Dana Broadbent

Leopard Editor (role share)

leopard@goldsmithssu.org

 

Taf Muchenje

Wired Radio Station Manager (role share)

wired@goldsmithssu.org

 

Kristie Miller

Wired Radio Station Manager (role share)

wired@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Student Trustees

Hamza Taouzzale

Student Trustee

email

 

 

 

Quaid Combstock

Student Trustee

email