Your Part-Time Officers

Part-Time Officers are volunteers elected by you to support specific groups of students and represent their interests.

 

FOWSIA KADIYE

Women's Officer

TBC

SARAH ADEJUWON

BME Officer

bme@goldsmithssu.org

FELICITY MESSER/YASMEEN BHATTI

Trans and Non-Binary Students' Officer

transnb@goldsmithssu.org

 

HAFSA HAJI

Campaigns Officer

campaigns@goldsmithssu.org

 

JAMES FOX

Student Parents and Carers' Officer

housing@goldsmithssu.org

 

BOB MUNTON

Housing Officer (role share)

housing@goldsmithssu.org

 

LIAM ISLAM/KATY PRICE-ROLFE

Disabled Students' Officer

disabled@goldsmithssu.org

BOBBY LIOW

International Students' Officer

International@goldsmithssu.org

NASRIN NUR ELMI

Ethical and Environmental Officer

eandeofficer@goldsmithssu.org

NISHAT SHAH 

LGBTQ+ Students' Officer 

lgbtq@goldsmithssu.org

KOCOA BROWN

Mature Students' Officer

maturestudents@goldsmithssu.org

MAXIM LUNDLACK-ORR

Palestine Twinning Officer

palestine@goldsmithssu.org

ANNA MONNEREAU

Postgraduate Students' Officer

postgradofficer@goldsmithssu.org

AALIYAH PATEL & NUSH AL AZAMI

Societies Officer 

societiesofficer@goldsmithssu.org

KIERIN OFFLANDS

Union Chair

unionchair@goldsmithssu.org

HANNAH BASHIR-EVISTON

Sports Officer 

sports@goldsmithssu.org

MUHAMMED ASIF ISLAM

Volunteering Officer

volunteeringofficer@goldsmithssu.org

 

MICHAEL WOLDEMARIAM

Care Leavers and Estranged Students' Officer 
 

 

Join a Part Time Officer Committee 

Joining a Part-Time Officer Committee will allow you to make change and have your voice heard by leading liberation events whilst shaping the way the SU works. If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, then sign up here - and you might soon be helping to run events and plan campaigns that really make a difference. 

 

 

Student Trustees

FIONA SIM

Student Trustee

 

SAM MANDI-GHOMI

Student Trustee