Nominate your hero

Nominations are open for our next round of Honorary Fellowships and Degrees.


These are awarded to those whose extraordinary achievements in the Goldsmiths creative and academic disciplines inspire us, and whose exceptional accomplishments reflect the ethos and values important to our community.


Recipients might be alumni or members of the local community who have achieved distinction in their chosen calling, former staff who have demonstrated an extraordinary commitment to furthering the work of Goldsmiths, or an inspirational person who has the potential to act as a champion or supporter for the university.


Past honourees include Lenny Henry, Ali Smith, Peter Tatchel, Zaha Hadid, Daniel Day Lewis, Hope Powell, Mary Quant, Angela Davis, and Rob and Josie da Bank.


Who would you like to see on our stage? 


Find out more and nominate here!