Part-time Officers are volunteers elected by you to champion students in various areas of their student life. Each Officer represents groups of students or a specific group of students.

Part Time Officers

Part-time Officers are volunteers elected by you to champion students in various areas of their student life. Each Officer represents groups of students or a specific group of students.

Part Time Officer Team.

Suheda Top

BME Officer

bme@goldsmithssu.org

 

Shona Walne

Disabled Students' Officer

disabledstudents@goldsmithssu.org

 

Jun Lim

International Officer

international@goldsmithssu.org

 

Charlotte Hamilton

LGBTQI Officers

LGBTQI@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Emil Squire Diefenthal?

LGBTQI Officers

LGBTQI@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Alessia Cancemi & Mona Mounir

Palestine Twinning Officers

palestine@goldsmithssu.org

 

Mona Mounir

Palestine Twinning Officers

palestine@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Yuvesh Tulsiani

Societies Officer

societiesofficer@goldsmithssu.org

 

Stefanie Cooper

Women's Officer

womens@goldsmithssu.org

 

Lynsay Hodges

Campaigns Coordinator

campaignsofficer@goldsmithssu.org

 

Joseph Tema (JT)

Sports Officer

sportsofficer@goldsmithssu.org

 

Yusuf Siddiqui

Ethical and Environmental Officer

eandeofficer@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Liam Renouf

Housing Officers

housingofficer@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Shannon Howard

Housing Officers

housingofficer@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Karl Thomas

Mature Students' Officer

maturestudents@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Nina Reece

Postgraduate Students' Officer

postgradofficer@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

Media Officer Team.

Hattie Wynter

Wired Radio

info.wiredradio@gmail.com

 

 Harrison Swann

Wired Radio

info.wiredradio@gmail.com

 

Jamie Barton

Leopard Editor

leopard@goldsmithssu.org

 

Daisy Graham

[smiths] Magazine

 enquiries@smithsmagazine.co.uk

 

Abigail Lister

[smiths] Magazine

 enquiries@smithsmagazine.co.uk

 

Union Chair

Grace See Wen-Ying

Union Chair

unionchair@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

 

NUS Delegates.

Daniel Nasr

NUS Delegate

daniel@goldsmithssu.org

 

Mollie Kneath

NUS Delegate

mollie@goldsmithssu.org

 

Suheda Top

NUS Delegate

suheda@goldsmithssu.org

 

 

 

Unfilled positions

Volunteering Officer

Student Parents' Officer