What's On

Thu 28th January

Disabled Students' Network
28th January 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
Get to Know the Christian Union Society
28th January 5pm - 7pm
Online

Fri 29th January

Womxn Students' Network
29th January 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
Hacksmiths: 48 hour Global Game Jam
29th January 5pm - 31st January 5pm
A Capella Society Taster Session!
29th January 6pm - 8pm
Online

Mon 1st February

International Students' Network
1st February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Tue 2nd February

Black and Minority Ethnic Students' Network
2nd February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Wed 3rd February

LGBTQ+ Students' Network
3rd February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
Trans and Non-Binary Students' Network
3rd February 11am - noon
Digital Event on Icebreaker
'Supporting LGBT+ survivors of sexual violence' Workshop with Galop
3rd February 3pm - 5pm
A workshop with Galop, will focus on LGBT+ people's experience of sexual violence, discuss the impact of homophobia, biphobia and transphobia on accessing support and how to create safe spaces for LGBT+ people to disclose who they are.

Thu 4th February

Disabled Students' Network
4th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Fri 5th February

Womxn Students' Network
5th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Mon 8th February

International Students' Network
8th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Tue 9th February

Black and Minority Ethnic Students' Network
9th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
'How to Support Men and NB/Trans Survivors' Workshop with Survivors UK
9th February noon - 2pm
How can we support male and non-binary survivors of sexual violence?

Wed 10th February

LGBTQ+ Students' Network
10th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
Trans and Non-Binary Students' Network
10th February 11am - noon
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Thu 11th February

Disabled Students' Network
11th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Fri 12th February

Womxn Students' Network
12th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Mon 15th February

International Students' Network
15th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Tue 16th February

Black and Minority Ethnic Students' Network
16th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Wed 17th February

LGBTQ+ Students' Network
17th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
Trans and Non-Binary Students' Network
17th February 11am - noon
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Thu 18th February

Disabled Students' Network
18th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Fri 19th February

Womxn Students' Network
19th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Mon 22nd February

International Students' Network
22nd February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Tue 23rd February

Black and Minority Ethnic Students' Network
23rd February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Wed 24th February

LGBTQ+ Students' Network
24th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
Trans and Non-Binary Students' Network
24th February 11am - noon
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Thu 25th February

Disabled Students' Network
25th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Fri 26th February

Womxn Students' Network
26th February 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Mon 1st March

International Students' Network
1st March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Tue 2nd March

Black and Minority Ethnic Students' Network
2nd March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Wed 3rd March

LGBTQ+ Students' Network
3rd March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
Trans and Non-Binary Students' Network
3rd March 11am - noon
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Thu 4th March

Disabled Students' Network
4th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Fri 5th March

Womxn Students' Network
5th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Mon 8th March

International Students' Network
8th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Tue 9th March

Black and Minority Ethnic Students' Network
9th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Wed 10th March

LGBTQ+ Students' Network
10th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
Trans and Non-Binary Students' Network
10th March 11am - noon
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Thu 11th March

Disabled Students' Network
11th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Fri 12th March

Womxn Students' Network
12th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Mon 15th March

International Students' Network
15th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Tue 16th March

Black and Minority Ethnic Students' Network
16th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Wed 17th March

LGBTQ+ Students' Network
17th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
Trans and Non-Binary Students' Network
17th March 11am - noon
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Thu 18th March

Disabled Students' Network
18th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Fri 19th March

Womxn Students' Network
19th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Mon 22nd March

International Students' Network
22nd March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Tue 23rd March

Black and Minority Ethnic Students' Network
23rd March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Wed 24th March

LGBTQ+ Students' Network
24th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
Trans and Non-Binary Students' Network
24th March 11am - noon
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Thu 25th March

Disabled Students' Network
25th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Fri 26th March

Womxn Students' Icebreaker
26th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Mon 29th March

International Students' Network
29th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Tue 30th March

Black and Minority Ethnic Students' Network
30th March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Wed 31st March

LGBTQ+ Students' Network
31st March 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
Trans and Non-Binary Students' Network
31st March 11am - noon
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Thu 1st April

Disabled Students' Network
1st April 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Fri 2nd April

Womxn Students' Network
2nd April 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Mon 5th April

International Students' Network
5th April 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Tue 6th April

Black and Minority Ethnic Students' Network
6th April 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Wed 7th April

LGBTQ+ Students' Network
7th April 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker
Trans and Non-Binary Students' Network
7th April 11am - noon
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Thu 8th April

Disabled Students' Network
8th April 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker

Fri 9th April

Womxn Students' Network
9th April 10am - 11am
Digital Event on Icebreaker