What's On

Wed 26th February

Playlist
26th February 9pm - 2am
Hip Hop / Grime / RnB / Trap / Garage / Afrobeat / Reggae / Jungle / DnB

Thu 27th February

Strikes Compensation Presentation
27th February 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Goldsmiths Students' Union Venue
Mandatory election briefing session
27th February 4pm - 5pm
MRB 10 Screen 2
Trans and Non-Binary Network: Social
27th February 4pm - 6pm
Liberation Room (downstairs in the SU)
Decolonising Gender and Love with Melz
27th February 6pm - 8pm
Liberation Room (downstairs in the SU)
'Pride' Film Screening
27th February 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Richard Hoggart Building 137

Fri 28th February

Mandatory Elections Briefing Session
28th February 4pm - 5pm
MRB 10 Screen 2
So F**king Goldsmiths LGBTQ+ History Month Party!
28th February 10pm - 2am
Goldsmiths Students' Union Venue

Sat 29th February

Varsity 2020
29th February 9am - 7pm
St Dunstan's College, Stanstead Rd, London SE6 4TY
Varsity 2020: After Party
29th February 10pm - 3am
Goldsmiths' Students' Union Bar & Venue

Mon 2nd March

‘Election Campaign 101’ workshop
2nd March 2pm - 3pm
RHB 355
SU Elections workshop - banners
2nd March 3pm - 4pm
RHB 355

Tue 3rd March

Trashy Tuesdays with ROSE XO
3rd March 7pm - 1am
SU Bar and Venue
Quiz and more with Rose XO!

Wed 4th March

‘Election Campaign 101’ workshop
4th March 1pm - 2pm
Goldsmiths Students' Union location TBC
SU Elections workshop
4th March 2pm - 3pm
location TBC
Playlist
4th March 9pm - 2am
Hip Hop / Grime / RnB / Trap / Garage / Afrobeat / Reggae / Jungle / DnB

Thu 5th March

Strikes Compensation Presentation
5th March 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Goldsmiths Students' Union Venue
Trans and Non-Binary Network: Social
5th March 4pm - 6pm
Liberation Room (downstairs in the SU)

Fri 6th March

‘Election Campaign 101’ workshop
6th March noon - 1pm
RHB 138
SU Elections Workshop
6th March 1pm - 2pm
RHB 138
So F*cking Goldsmiths
6th March 9pm - 2am
SU Bar and Venue

Mon 9th March

‘Election Campaign 101’ workshop
9th March 2pm - 3pm
RHB 355
SU Elections Workshop
9th March 3pm - 4pm
RHB 355

Tue 10th March

Trashy Tuesdays with ROSE XO
10th March 7pm - 1am
SU Bar and Venue
Quiz and more with Rose XO!

Wed 11th March

Playlist
11th March 9pm - 2am
Hip Hop / Grime / RnB / Trap / Garage / Afrobeat / Reggae / Jungle / DnB

Thu 12th March

Stop Procrastinating - A workshop by Curv
12th March 1pm - 2pm
SU Venue
Trans and Non-Binary Network: Social
12th March 4pm - 6pm
Liberation Room (downstairs in the SU)

Fri 13th March

So F*cking Goldsmiths
13th March 9pm - 2am
SU Bar and Venue

Mon 16th March

Active Bystander Training - Evening Session
16th March 5pm - 7:30pm
Richard Hoggart Building 308

Tue 17th March

Trashy Tuesdays with ROSE XO
17th March 7pm - 1am
SU Bar and Venue
Quiz and more with Rose XO!

Wed 18th March

Playlist
18th March 9pm - 2am
Hip Hop / Grime / RnB / Trap / Garage / Afrobeat / Reggae / Jungle / DnB

Thu 19th March

Trans and Non-Binary Network: Social
19th March 4pm - 6pm
Liberation Room (downstairs in the SU)

Fri 20th March

Goldsmiths Students Union Awards Night
20th March 7pm - 9:30pm
Goldsmiths, St James Hatcham Church, SE14 6AD
So F*cking Goldsmiths
20th March 9pm - 2am
SU Bar and Venue
Goldsmiths Students' Union Awards Night After Party
20th March 10pm - 3am
Goldsmiths Students' Union

Mon 23rd March

Strikes Compensation Presentation
23rd March 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Goldsmiths Students' Union Venue
ICCE Ball
23rd March 6pm - 9pm
RHB Great Hall

Tue 24th March

Trashy Tuesdays with ROSE XO
24th March 7pm - 1am
SU Bar and Venue
Quiz and more with Rose XO!

Wed 25th March

Societies & Communities Forum
25th March 5pm - 7pm
Richard Hoggart Building 144
Playlist
25th March 9pm - 2am
Hip Hop / Grime / RnB / Trap / Garage / Afrobeat / Reggae / Jungle / DnB

Thu 26th March

Trans and Non-Binary Network: Social
26th March 4pm - 6pm
Liberation Room (downstairs in the SU)
Active Bystander Training - Evening Session
26th March 5pm - 7:30pm
Richard Hoggart Building 140

Fri 27th March

Goldsmiths Musical Theatre Society presents: RENT
27th March 7pm - 10pm
George Wood Theatre
So F*cking Goldsmiths
27th March 9pm - 2am
SU Bar and Venue

Sat 28th March

Goldsmiths Musical Theatre Society presents: RENT
28th March 2:30pm - 5:30pm
George Wood Theatre
Goldsmiths Musical Theatre Society presents: RENT
28th March 7pm - 10pm
George Wood Theatre

Tue 31st March

Trashy Tuesdays with ROSE XO
31st March 7pm - 1am
SU Bar and Venue
Quiz and more with Rose XO!

Wed 1st April

Playlist
1st April 9pm - 2am
Hip Hop / Grime / RnB / Trap / Garage / Afrobeat / Reggae / Jungle / DnB

Fri 3rd April

So F*cking Goldsmiths
3rd April 9pm - 2am
SU Bar and Venue

Fri 10th April

So F*cking Goldsmiths
10th April 9pm - 2am
SU Bar and Venue

Fri 17th April

So F*cking Goldsmiths
17th April 9pm - 2am
SU Bar and Venue

Wed 29th April

Societies & Communities Forum
29th April 5pm - 7pm
Richard Hoggart Building 144